Calendar - Spooner Row

Search
Go to content

Main menu:

Parents

Calendar



Friday 13th Jan
Cakes For Coaches raffle - remember your 50ps
Week Beginning Monday 16th January -
Clubs begin this week
Thursday 19th Jan
Friends Meeting 7pm
Tuesday 24th January
Squirrel Class Road Safety training
Wednesday 1st February
Tag Rugby Finals
Friday 10th February
Friends’ Bottle Tombola and Cake stall
Break up for 1/2 term holiday

Tuesday 7th March
Parents afternoon/evening 1:30 - 5:30
Thursday 9th March
Parents Evening - 5:00 - 7:30
Friday 31st March
Easter Disco 6 – 8pm
Break up for Easter Holiday

Return to school on Tuesday 18th April

Monday 19th June
Oak Class to WHS for Computer coding day 1
Tuesday 20th June
Tennis Coaching Squirrel & Fox Class
Wednesday 21st June
tennis Coaching Badger & Oak Class
Thursday 22nd June
Open Morning 11:00-12:00. 12:00-1:00-picnic lunch 1:00-Sports Afternoon
Monday 26th June
Oak Class to WHS for Computer coding day 2

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th July
Year 6 transition days to WHS.
Monday 3rd July
Moving up day
Tuesday 4th July
Y5s and some Y6s literary festival at Norwich Cathedral
Tuesday 4th July
Y2 parents transition meeting 5:30 –6:15 and Y4 parents’ transition meeting 6:15-7:00
Thursday 6th July
Squirrel Class to Fox Class transition meeting
Friday 7th July
Years 1/2 football tournament.
Monday 10th July
Fox and Squirrel Class summer trip to Ringsfield Hall
Wednesday 12th July
Leavers’ Play Friday 14th July-Leavers Prom
Monday 17th July
Oak Class summer trip
Wednesday 19th July
Leaver’s assembly-village hall 9am
 
Spooner Row Primary School
Station Road
Spooner Row
Wymondham
Norfolk
NR18 9JR

Copyright 2016. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu