Spooner Row

Search
Go to content

Main menu:

Spaces now available in Years 3 & 5.

Latest Academy News!

Click here for information

Diary Dates


Tuesday 20th June
Tennis Coaching Squirrel & Fox Class
Wednesday 21st June
tennis Coaching Badger & Oak Class
Thursday 22nd June
Open Morning 11:00-12:00. 12:00-1:00-picnic lunch 1:00-Sports Afternoon
Monday 26th June
Oak Class to WHS for Computer coding day 2
Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th July
Year 6 transition days to WHS.
Monday 3rd July
Moving up day
Tuesday 4th July
Y5s and some Y6s literary festival at Norwich Cathedral
Y2 parents transition meeting 5:30 –6:15 and Y4 parents’ transition meeting 6:15-7:00
Thursday 6th July
Squirrel Class to Fox Class transition meeting
Friday 7th July
Years 1/2 football tournament.
Monday 10th July
Fox and Squirrel Class summer trip to Ringsfield Hall
Wednesday 12th July
Leavers’ Play Friday 14th July-Leavers Prom
Monday 17th July
Oak Class summer trip
Wednesday 19th July
Leaver’s assembly-village hall 9am

Click here to view the School Calendar

Welcome


Thank you for visiting our website!


I hope it will give you lots of useful and interesting information about our school and that you will enjoy visiting it frequently to keep up-to-date. As you take a pictorial tour of the school, or look at the children’s pages, you will get a feel for this vibrant and happy place of learning. You will be introduced to the children, staff and governors and find out about our ethos, aims, curriculum, facilities and standards.

Bridget Hanton
Headteacher
 
Spooner Row Primary School
Station Road
Spooner Row
Wymondham
Norfolk
NR18 9JR

Copyright 2016. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu